What happens after I click the enroll button?
You will create an account using your name and email address. Then you'll receive a Thank You email with a link to your FREE mini course. You can start and finish whenever you like. It never expires.
Are you going to bombard me with emails?
No! You'll immediately receive a Thank You email with a link to your course. If you are a new student or haven't already subscribed to WWTNT, you will also receive a short welcome series of helpful emails from me (check your promotions mailbox - sometimes it arrives there). Your time is valuable, so after that, I'll only reach out to you when I have something important to share. And of course, you can opt out at any time.
Do you share my information?
Absolutely not! Your privacy is just as important to me as your time. My previous Hollywood clients can attest to that ; )